Who Am I?

IMG_0041I have been an avid reader since early childhood, reading any book I could get my hands on. I especially enjoyed tales with paranormal or supernatural elements. My love of words evolved as I grew older and later in life became someone my friends turned to when they wanted a school paper read and proofed.

After college, where I received a degree in Education, I reached out and networked with several authors and joined the ranks of “Editor”. There was nothing that could quite touch the thrill of being able to shape some unexplored world that would land in the hands of thousands – in the shape of a book.

All the books I have read throughout my life stoked my imagination, but I had never tried to put down on paper the characters I had in my own head. That was, until the characters began their rebellion. It seemed I no longer had a choice but to tell their tales.

Through Life and Death, is the first in her #OneHellOfARomance series that is being published through Booktrope,  where I also serve as an editor, proofreader, and book manager for their other authors! Besides working with authors through my own publisher, I also have my own author management company, The Red Pen of Doom.

Leave a comment